Aérosol de métalliseur de cuivre

  • En solde
  • $13.00
  • Prix régulier $18.99

We have lots in stock!

Description du produit

Les aérosols Metalizer sont un excellent moyen d'ajouter un effet métallique scintillant à de petits projets Do-It-Yourself. Les métalliseurs sont un transparent brillant infusé de paillettes métalliques pour faire passer les couleurs Plasti Dip standard au niveau supérieur.

Les métalliseurs Plasti Dip doivent être appliqués sur une base solide d'au moins 6 couches de Plasti Dip, ils ne sont pas un produit autonome. Plus vous appliquez de couches de Metalizer, plus l'effet métallique sera produit. Quelques couches rapides pour un éclat léger ou plusieurs couches humides pour une finition entièrement métallique.h.

Plasti Dip protège les surfaces trempées des acides, de l'abrasion, de la corrosion, des chocs, des sels, de l'humidité et des intempéries. Il reste flexible, extensible et ne se fissure pas ou ne devient pas cassant à des températures extrêmes lorsqu'il est appliqué correctement.

Directives de préparation:

Température idéale pour une plage d'application de 5 ° C à 35 ° C. Quel que soit le climat, réchauffer vos canettes dans de l'eau chaude avant l'application contribue considérablement à obtenir une finition plus lisse.h.

Testez toutes les applications dans une petite zone discrète pour vous assurer qu'elle répondra à vos attentes et convient à chaque surface unique. Bien que Plasti Dip se soit avéré sûr et prévisible, chaque surface est unique et il est impossible de prédire comment chaque surface réagira.

Nettoyez chaque surface avec PreDip Spray pour éliminer toute saleté, débris, huile, cire, graisse ou rouille détachée, puis laissez sécher complètement avant de pulvériser Plasti Dip. Enduire chaque surface trempée avec le spray protecteur DipCoat 4 heures après le séchage du trempage pour de meilleurs résultats.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
0%
(0)
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Clayton T. (St. Thomas, ON)
Good stuff

I used the copper metalizer over a black base on my wheels. Although it turned out to be a great paint job it wasn’t exactly what I was hoping for. The metalizer is a very shiny topcoat that if not applied perfectly even and consistent will make you add more unwanted coats.

Great product.
Practice first.
My end result was great! But not what I was going for.

Copper Metalizer Aerosol

  • Sale
  • $13.00
  • Regular price $18.99

We have lots in stock!

Product Description

Metalizer Aerosols are an awesome way to add a sparkly, metallic effect to smaller Do-It-Yourself projects.  Metalizers are a glossy clear infused with metallic flakes to take standard Plasti Dip Colors to the next level.

Plasti Dip Metalizers must be applied over a solid base (minimum 6 coats) of Plasti Dip, they are not a stand-alone product.  The more coats of Metalizer you apply, the more of a metallic effect will be produced.  A couple quick coats for a light sparkle, or multiple wet coats for a full metallic finish.

Plasti Dip protects dipped surfaces from acids, abrasion, corrosion, impact, salts, moisture and weathering. It remains flexible, stretchy and will not crack, or become brittle in extreme temperatures when applied correctly.

Preparation guidelines:

Ideal temperature for application range from 5°C - 35°C. In any climate, warming your cans in warm water prior to application dramatically helps achieve a smoother finish.

Test all applications in a small inconspicuous area to make sure it will meet your expectations and is suitable for each unique surface. Although Plasti Dip has proven to be safe and predictable, every surface is unique and it's impossible to predict how each surface will react.

Clean each surface with PreDip Spray to remove any dirt, debris, oils, waxes, grease, or loose rust, then let dry completely before spraying Plasti Dip. Coat each dipped surface with DipCoat Protective Spray 4 hours after dip has dried for best results.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
0%
(0)
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Clayton T. (St. Thomas, ON)
Good stuff

I used the copper metalizer over a black base on my wheels. Although it turned out to be a great paint job it wasn’t exactly what I was hoping for. The metalizer is a very shiny topcoat that if not applied perfectly even and consistent will make you add more unwanted coats.

Great product.
Practice first.
My end result was great! But not what I was going for.